Terms and conditions - www.bohemiancrystal.com

Terms and conditions - www.bohemiancrystal.com

Terms and conditions of Bohemian Crystal GmbH

1.General:

The terms and conditions are integrated part of a purchase at Bohemian Crystal GmbH, the shop owner of www.bohemiancrystal.com. The terms and conditions are valid for all our sales contracts, deliveries and services. By ordering products from our assortment the terms and conditions become accepted. These terms and conditions are a translation of the original "Allgemeine Geschäftsbeziehungen (AGB)". Only the German original of these terms and conditions of Bohemian Crystal GmbH is legally binding. The English translation is provided for information purposes only and has no legal force. By accepting these terms and conditions, you automatically accept the German original.


2. Offers and prices:

All offers in the web shop www.bohemiancrystal.com are subject to change. All prices do include the Swiss VAT, furthermore they include postage and packaging. Bohemian Crystal GmbH always endeavors to inform and educate customers about the products and services as good as possible. Any information about products, services, warranty provisions and warranty period, which were published by Bohemian Crystal GmbH, are therefore without guarantee and do not constitute a representation. In particular, there can't be any liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information provided. Bohemian Crystal GmbH treats with great importance to maintain carefully the availability details and keep them as accurate as possible. Because of production or supply shortages or by incorrect inventory data there may be delays in delivery. All information on delivery times are therefore not binding, but approximate and may change without notice at any time. Delivery may also be impossible altogether, if a product can no longer be manufactured or delivered. Products, services and prices, which are published in the web shop www.bohemiancrystal.com, are considered as offer. Such an offer is always under the (revocable) condition of a none availability or an erroneous price stated by the manufacturer. The contract is concluded, as soon as the customer places an order via the web shop www.bohemiancrystal.com, via phone or e-mail. The arrival of an order via web shop will be confirmed to the customer with an automatically generated order confirmation via e-mail. The receipt of the automatically generated order confirmation contains no promise, that the product is actually available or can be delivered. It shows the customers only, that the order placed has arrived at Bohemian Crystal GmbH. There will be no contract confirmation, but an order confirmation sent by e-mail.

3. Deliveries , delivery times and payments:

Deliveries of vases, bowls, baskets, plates, decanters, sets of glasses, compotes and jugs are made within 24 hours after receipt of order or upon receipt of payment in case of payment mehtod advance payment from our own stock. Crystal chandeliers and other lighting are not in stock, but will be ordered and manufactured after receipt of order or upon receipt of payment in case of payment mehtod advance payment. Delivery of crystal chandeliers usually takes place within 20 working days, in case of high order volumes the delivery can take up to 30 working days.  The goods are delivered at risk of the recipient, but are insured for transport. Transport damages must immediately be reported to the post office so that claims can be asserted. Products are delivered to addresses in Switzerland and Liechtenstein free of charge. International deliveries are made on a case by case basis upon client request, shipping costs will have to be paid by client.


4. Redemption and Conversion:

Conversion and redemption of the contract in accordance with the delivered goods is possible only in exceptional cases and with the previously made agreement of Bohemian Crystal GmbH. Crystal chandeliers and other lighting cannot be reversed. Returns are to be made in their original packaging, saleable and at the cost of the customer.


5. Care of Lead Crystal Goods:

By hand washing the glass retains its unmistakable luster and its shine. Crystal chandeliers and other lighting can be cleaned with designated cleansing agents.


6. Jurisdiction:

All legal relationships and contracts are subject to Swiss law. The jurisdiction is Glattfelden.


22nd December 2017




Bohemian Crystal GmbH, Industriestrasse 22, CH-8192 Glattfelden, www.bohemiancrystal.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - www.bohemiancrystal.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - www.bohemiancrystal.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen von Bohemian Crystal GmbH

1. Allgemeines:

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (kurz AGB) sind integrierender Bestandteil eines Kaufes bei Bohemian Crystal GmbH, dem Shopbetreiber von www.bohemiancrystal.com. Die AGB gelten für alle unsere Verkaufsverträge, Lieferungen und Leistungen. Mit der Bestellung von Produkten aus unserem Sortiment gelten die AGB als akzeptiert.


2. Angebot und Preise:

Alle Angebote auf www.bohemiancrystal.com sind freibleibend. Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, sowie Porto und Verpackung. Bohemian Crystal GmbH ist stets bemüht, die Kunden über die angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen bestmöglich zu informieren und aufzuklären. Jegliche Informationen über Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Garantiebestimmungen und Garantiedauer, welche von Bohemian Crystal GmbH publiziert werden, sind deshalb ohne Gewähr und nicht als Zusicherung zu verstehen. Insbesondere kann für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Informationen keine Haftung übernommen werden. Bohemian Crystal GmbH legt grossen Wert darauf, die Verfügbarkeitsangaben sorgfältig zu pflegen und so korrekt wie möglich auszuweisen. Die Lieferung kann gänzlich verunmöglicht werden, wenn ein Produkt nicht mehr hergestellt oder geliefert werden kann. Die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Preise, die unter www.bohemiancrystal.com publiziert sind, gelten als Angebot. Dieses Angebot steht jedoch immer unter der (auflösenden) Bedingung einer Lieferunmöglichkeit oder einer fehlerhaften Preisangabe des Herstellers. Der Vertragsschluss kommt zustande, sobald der Kunde über www.bohemiancrystal.com, per Telefon oder E-Mail eine Bestellung aufgibt. Das Eintreffen der Bestellung bei einer Online-Bestellung wird dem Kunden mittels einer automatisch generierten Bestellungsbestätigung per E-Mail angezeigt. Der Erhalt der automatisch generierten Bestellbestätigung enthält keine Zusage, dass das Produkt auch tatsächlich erhältlich ist bzw. geliefert werden kann. Sie zeigt dem Kunden lediglich an, dass die abgegebene Bestellung bei Bohemian Crystal GmbH eingetroffen ist. Es wird keine Auftragsbestätigung, sondern eine Bestellbestätigung per Email gesandt


3. Lieferungen, Lieferzeiten und Bezahlung:

Die Lieferung von Vasen, Schüsseln, Körben, Platten, Karaffen, Gläsersets, Obstschalen und Krügen erfolgt innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Bestellungseingang bzw. bei Zahlungsart Vorauszahlung nach Zahlungseingang ab eigenem Lager. Kristall-Kronleuchter führen wir nicht an Lager, der Auftrag für die Herstellung der Kristall-Kronleuchter erfolgt nach Bestellungseingang, bzw. bei Zahlungsart Vorauszahlung nach Zahlungseingang. Die Lieferung von Kristall-Kronleuchtern erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 20 Arbeitstagen, bei hohem Bestellungsaufkommen beträgt die Lieferzeit maximal 30 Arbeitstage. Die Ware reist auf Gefahr des Empfängers, ist aber transportversichert. Transportschäden müssen sofort der Post gemeldet werden, damit die Ansprüche geltend gemacht werden können. Die Produkte werden an Adressen in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein kostenlos geliefert. Verzögertes Eintreffen, unabhängig der Ursache, berechtigen in keinem Fall auf einen Abzug des Rechnungsbetrages oder sind Grundlage für eine Entschädigungsforderung. Bohemian Crystal GmbH lehnt auch jegliche Haftung für Verzögerung in Termingeschäften seitens des Kunden ab. Internationale Lieferungen erfolgen auf Kundenwunsch und entsprechender Abklärungen sowie auf Kosten des Kunden.


4. Rücknahme und Umtausch:

Umtausch und Rücknahme von vertragsgemäss gelieferter Ware ist nur in Ausnahmefällen und mit dem vorgängig vereinbarten Einverständnis der Bohemian Crystal GmbH möglich. Kristall Kronleuchter und andere Leuchten können nicht zurückgenommen werden. Die Retouren haben in Originalverpackung, verkaufsfähig und zu Lasten des Kunden zu erfolgen.


5. Pflege von Bleikristallwaren:

Durch das Spülen von Hand behält das Glas seinen unverwechselbaren Glanz und sein Strahlen. Kristall Kronleuchter und andere Leuchten können mit dafür designierten Mitteln gereinigt werden.


6. Gerichtsstand:

Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen und Verträge unterstehen Schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Glattfelden.


22. Dezember 2017

Bohemian Crystal GmbH, Industriestrasse 22, CH-8192 Glattfelden, www.bohemiancrystal.com